MRLUG Winter Single Day Meeting
URL:http://lgug.workoutloud.com/Event/mrlug-winter-single-day-meeting

MRLUG Winter Single Day Meeting

Tags

Regulatory Enhancement Request
IPA
User Groups

Description

MRLUG Winter Single Day Meeting

December 5, 2019

Online registration $125.00 to attend

Hilton Garden Inn Edison

MRLUG Committee - www.MRLUG.net

John Papas, Donnell Perkins, Maryellen O'Connor, Karen Sickler

Host a Session or Birds of a feather – John Papas jpapas@uft.org

General questions: Donnell Perkins - DPerkins@bklynlibrary.org 718 230-2126; Karen Sicklersicklerk@einstein.edu or any committee member

Questions about registration or the site - Loring Kaveney <loring.kaveney@workoutloud.com>

Invoicing –  Maryellen.O'Connor@archny.org -  Karen Sickler sicklerk@einstein.edu 

Directions/Transportation - John Papas - jpapas@uft.org

MRLUG Winter Single Day Meeting

Tags

Regulatory Enhancement Request
IPA
User Groups

When

Thursday, December 5th, 2019 from 8:00 to 5:00 (US/Eastern)

Conversation

Organizer

Loring Kaveney
Donnell Perkins
-- Sponsor --

Online