Great Lakes User Group

Since June, 2015

208 followers »
Great Lakes User Group
URL:http://lgug.workoutloud.com/Group/glug

GLUG Board Members

Chairperson

Paula Meyers

White Lodging

pmeyers@witelodging.com


Treasurer

Kim Diehl

City of St. Charles

kdiehl@stcharlesil.gov 


Web Coordinator

Kathaleen Rangel

Genesis Health System

rangelk@genesishealth.com 


Vendor Liasion

Penny Lancor

City of St Charles, IL

plancor@stcharlesil.gov


Infor Global User Group (IGLUG) Representative

Joe Kincaid

Carle Foundation Hospital

Joe.kincaid@carle.com


Meeting Logistics Coordinator

Brian Stenke

Memorial Medical Center

Stenke.brian@mhsil.com


Agenda Coordinator

Lori Hoekstra

Riverside Medical Center

lhoekstra@RHC.net


Secretary

Chelsea Hill

White Lodging

Chelsea.hill@whitelodging .com


Lawson Representative

Yvonne Cheslong

yvonne.cheslong@infor.com


Digital Concourse Support

Loring Kaveney

loring.kaveney@workoutloud.com

-- Sponsor --

Online