Infor Mid-South User Group

Since June, 2015

367 followers »
Infor Mid-South User Group
URL:https://lgug.workoutloud.com/Group/imsug

Executive Committee


President

Roy-Anders Larsen

Baptist Memorial Health Care Company

roy-anders.larsen@bmhcc.org


VP

Jason Griffin
Sr. Business Analyst

HCA Healthcare
Jason.Griffin2@HCAhealthcare.com


Treasurer

April Pendergrass

Manager of Corporate Accounting

Lifecare Centers of America
april_pendergrass@LCCA.com


Membership

James Pietzak
 

Baptist Memorial Health Care Company
james.pietzak@bmhcc.org


Technical Facilitator

Margaret Akins
Engineer, Development ERP

Pilot Travel Centers
margaret.akins@pilottravelcenters.com


PR/HR Facilitator

Kami Knox

Senior Manager HRIS Operations

Baptist Memorial Health Care Company
Kami.Knox@bmhcc.org


Financial, AP/Procurement Facilitator

Greg Fahey
Director of Payroll Operations

Parallon
Greg.Fahey@Parallon.com
 

Online